Mozart’s “The Marriage of Figaro” An Opera – Fri., Sat. & Sun., Apr. 13, 14 & 15, 2012

“A Wrinkle in Time” presented by Theatrical Outfit – OPENING NIGHT – Thurs., Apr. 12, 2012

Atlanta Cajun Zydeco Asso. 6th Anniv. Concert ft. Ryan Brunet et Les Malfecteurs – Sat., Apr. 7, 2012

Dawn Upshaw – Soprano – Live in Concert – Fri., Apr. 6, 2012

George Lopez After Party ft. NatLatin Jazz Sextet – Thurs., Mar. 29, 2012

Cedric Watson – Back to the Bayou: New Voices in Zydeco & Cajun – Live in Concert – Sat., Mar. 31, 2012

Danny Harper Jam Session – Atlanta’s Longest Running Jazz Jam Session – Tues., Mar. 27, 2012

GSU School of Music Jazz Combos – Live in Concert – Tues., Mar. 20, 2012

Joe Gransden’s Big Band – Live in Concert – Mon., Mar. 18, 2012

Pilobolus – Acrobatic Dexterity and Inventive Wit – Performing Live – Fri., Mar. 16, 2012

Skip to toolbar