Eliza Gilkyson – Grammy-nominated Folk / Singer Songwriter – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, October 10, 2014

Somi: The Lagos Music Salon – East African vocalist and songwriter – In Concert at SW Arts Center – Saturday, October 4, 2014

36th Annual Georgia Music Hall of Fame Awards – Inductees include Jeff Foxworthy, Francine Reed & More – Live at the George World Congress Center – Saturday, October 11, 2014

Glenn Phillips Band & Anne-Marie Perry w/ Cindy Wilson of The B52s – Pop / Rock / Songwriter – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Saturday, September 20, 2014

Roxie Watson, five-piece string band “alterna-grass” music – In Concert at Steve’s Live Music – Friday, September 19, 2014

Jennifer Daniels – Singer / Songwriter – In Concert at Steve’s Live Music – Saturday, September 13, 2014

JackoPierce with Emily Hearn – Pop Rock Songwriter Duo – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, September 12, 2014

Rocco Deluca – Singer / Songwriter – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, August 29, 2014

Callaghan – Folk / Americana Singer-Songwriter – In Concert at Steve’s Live Music – Saturday, August 23, 2014

Summer Songwriter Series featuring Chuck Cannon & Lari White – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Friday, August 8, 2014

Skip to toolbar