Christmas Show with: Ryan Horne, Micah Dalton, Nathan Angelo & Jonathan Rich – Friday, December 21, 2012

Ryan Horne w/ Mark Jackson Cole – Folk, Country, American – Live in Concert – Friday, November 30, 2012

Bi-Annual Songwriters Open Mic Shootout #37 – Friday, November 23, 2012

The Steeldrivers – Nashville Bluegrass Band – Live in Concert – Friday, October 5, 2012

An Evening With: AG, Garrison Starr & Maia Sharp – A supergroup of Female Songwriters – Live in Concert – Friday, September 28, 2012

Music at The Mountain – featuring Grammy Nominated Artists – Folk / Americana / Songwriter – Saturday, September 1, 2012

The Packway Handle Band – Bluegrass – with special guest Sans Abri & Powerkompany – Live in Concert – Friday, August 17, 2012

Roxie Watson – A Five Piece String “Alterna-Grass” Band – Live in Concert – Saturday, August 11, 2012

Hannah Thomas Band with special guest, Beautiful Small Machines – Americana – Friday, June 22, 2012

Joe McGuinness Trio – Atlanta Based Folk/Blues Musician – Live in Concert – Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Skip to toolbar