Eliza Gilkyson – Grammy-nominated Folk / Singer Songwriter – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, October 10, 2014

Willie Sugarcapps – Americana / Folk / Country – In Concert At Eddies Attic – Friday, October 3, 2014

Sweet Honey in the Rock – Female African-American a cappella Ensemble – In concert at Rialto Center – Saturday, October 11, 2014

Humming House w/ special guest, Sam Lewis – Nashville-based folk-Americana – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Sunday, August 31, 2014

Shaun Hopper – Acoustic “fingerstyle” guitar player/wizard – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Saturday, July 19, 2014

Griffin House – Folk / Pop / Rock – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Saturday, June 28, 2014

10 String Symphony & Tattletail Saints – New Acoustic Folk – In Concert at Steve’s Live Music – Saturday, May 31, 2014

Debauche – Russian Gypsy Music – In Concert at Steve’s Live Music – Saturday, May 17, 2014

Charlie Mars – Rock / Folk / Pop – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, April 11, 2014

Pierre Bensusan voted “Best World Music Guitar Player in 2008 -Folk / World – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, April 4, 2014

Skip to toolbar