Australian Chamber Orchestra – Live in Concert – Thurs., Apr. 12, 2012

Rene Miller presents Atlanta’s Next Best 4.0 Semi Finals – Tues., April 10, 2012

INCOGNITO – feat. Maysa w/ special guest Khari Cabral – Live in Concert – Fri. & Sat., April 6 & 7, 2012

Dawn Upshaw – Soprano – Live in Concert – Fri., Apr. 6, 2012

Chaka Khan w/ Special Guest Opener NAJEE presented by WCLK 91.9fm – Wed., Apr. 4, 2012

Joe Gransden Big Band w/ Acclaimed Vocalist Audrey Shakir – Live in Concert – Mon., Apr. 2, 2012

Jake Shimabukuro – Ukulele Virtuoso – Live in Concert – Sat., Mar. 31, 2012

GSU School of Music Jazz Combos – Live in Concert – Tues., Mar. 27, 2012

Ruthie Foster w/ Kevin Jackson (of Jackson County Line) – Blues, Gospel, Folk – Live in Concert – Fri., Mar. 23, 2012

GSU School of Music Jazz Combos – Live in Concert – Tues., Mar. 20, 2012

Skip to toolbar