Danny Harper Jam Session – Atlanta’s Oldest Jazz Jam Session – Tues., June 14, 2011

Poverty is Real: A Benefit for the Decatur Cooperative Ministry – Fri., June 10, 2011

Live at Lunch ft. Modern Dance concert – Wed., June 8, 2011

Danny Harper Jam Session – Atlanta’s Oldest Jazz Jam Session – Tues., June 7, 2011

Joe Gransden’s 16-Piece Big Band – Live in Concert – Mon., June 6, 2011

Joe Gransden w/ special guest Francine Reed – Live in Concert – Fri., June 3, 2011

Richard Elliot – Saxophonist “Best Wind Player” 2010 Winner – Live in Concert – Thurs., June 2, 2011

Danny Harper Jam Session – Atlanta’s Longest Running Jazz Jam Session – Tues., May 31, 2011

Trombone Shorty w/ Soulphonics & Ruby Velle – Live in Concert – Mon., May 30, 2011

Melvin Jones Quintet – Live in Concert – Straight Ahead Jazz Concert Series, Fri., May 27, 2011

Skip to toolbar