Sarah Bettens & Sarah Peacock – Country / Pop / Rock – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Saturday, August 2, 2014

Roxie Watson, five-piece string band and Michelle Malone Banned – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Saturday, June 21, 2014

Truth and Salvage Co. with Friends of Lola & Best Bothers Band – Country – In Concert at Red Clay Theatre – Saturday, May 31, 2014

HNL’s Anchor Robin Meade’s “Round Robin” – Country – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, May 16, 2014

Mama’s Blue Dress – All-female Country Quartet – In Concert at Steve’s Live Music – Saturday, April 26, 2014

Rodney Crowell with Stueart Smith & Friends – Country – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, April 25, 2014

Sonia Leigh with Josh Kumra – Americana, Country, Songwriter – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, April 18, 2014

Roxie Watson CD Release Party – A Five Piece String “Alterna-Grass” Band – In Concert at Variety Playhouse – Saturday, March 15, 2014

Carolina Chocolate Drops – Grammy Award Winning American Roots String Band – In Concert at Ferst Center – Saturday, March 1, 2014

HNL’s Anchor Robin Meade’s “Round Robin” – Country – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, February 7, 2014

Skip to toolbar