PIANO BATTLE: Germany’s Piano Virtuosi Andreas Kern vs Paul Cibis – In Concert at Rialto Center – Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Pintscher Conducts Wagner & Beethoven; Barnatan Returns To Play Mozart featuring Inon Barnatan, Israeli Pianist – In Concert at Symphony Hall – Thursday, January 22, 24 & 25, 2015

Conductor Marin Alsop Returns to the ASO – In Concert at Symphony Hall – Saturday, January 17, 2015

Daniil Trifonov Makes His ASO Debut! – Dashing Young Russian Pianist – In Concert at Symphony Hall – January 9 & 10, 2015

ASO presents A Very Merry Holiday Pops! featuring Narrator, Vocalist Reginald Smith, Jr – Classsical – In Concert at Symphony Hall – Friday & Saturday, December 19 & 20, 2014

Christmas with the ASO featuring Tenor Russell Thomas & Morehouse College Glee Club – In Concert at Symphony Hall – Thursday & Saturday, December 11 & 13, 2014

ASO presents Handel’s Messiah featuring Soprano Jessica Rivera & More – In Concert at Atlanta Symphony Hall – Thursday, December 4 & 5, 2014

Spano Conducts Prior Symphony featuring ASO Principal Clarinet Laura Ardan – An Atlanta Premiere – In Concert at Symphony Hall – Saturday & Sunday, November 22 & 23, 2014

ASO presents Ode to Joy: Robert Spano Conducts Beethoven’s Ninth featuring Violinist, David Coucheron – In Concert at Symphony Hall – Thursday, November 13 & Saturday, November 15, 2014

David Bazan & Passenger String Quartet – Experimental Neo Classical Group – In Concert at Eddies Attic – Friday, October 24, 2014

Skip to toolbar