Joe McGuinness Trio – Atlanta Based Folk/Blues Musician – Live in Concert – Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Heather Luttrell – Folk / Blues / Americana – Live in Concert – Thurs., June 14, 2012

The Rivablue Band & Friends – An Evening of Jazz & Blues Standards as performed by RivaBlue of WCLk 91.9fm “Jazz at Sundown” – Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Cajun Dance with Jambalaya Cajun Band – Sponsored by Atlanta Cajun Zydeco Association – Live in Concert – Saturday, June 9, 2012

Zydeco dance with Curley Taylor & Zydeco Trouble – Sponsored by the Atlanta Cajun Zydeco Association – Live in Concert – Sat., May 12, 2012

Jodi Merriday, Ph.D – Jazz / Neo-soul Vocalist – Live in Concert – Sat., Apr. 28, 2012

Roots Music Festival – Americana Music – Live in Concert – Fri., Sat., Sun., Apr. 13, 14 & 15, 2012

Atlanta Cajun Zydeco Asso. 6th Anniv. Concert ft. Ryan Brunet et Les Malfecteurs – Sat., Apr. 7, 2012

Cedric Watson – Back to the Bayou: New Voices in Zydeco & Cajun – Live in Concert – Sat., Mar. 31, 2012

Ruthie Foster w/ Kevin Jackson (of Jackson County Line) – Blues, Gospel, Folk – Live in Concert – Fri., Mar. 23, 2012

Skip to toolbar